Events in Vietnam - April 2017

Saturday, 1st April

Vietnam

From the organiser! Saigon Soul Pool Party has become an institution for many people in Saigon. Since the event was first held, Saigon Soul Pool Party has wo...


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...

Sunday, 2nd April

Every Origami card is a gift sharing difficulties with poor children. Come and join staff of Novotel Danang in this event.

Tuesday, 4th April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

An event organized for gorgeous young ladies to hang out in Saigon.

Wednesday, 5th April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

"Ladies Night" is an exclusive event for beautiful ladies at one of the most prestigious rooftop bar in Saigon.

Thursday, 6th April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...

Friday, 7th April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...

Saturday, 8th April

Vietnam

From the organiser! Saigon Soul Pool Party has become an institution for many people in Saigon. Since the event was first held, Saigon Soul Pool Party has wo...


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...

Sunday, 9th April

Every Origami card is a gift sharing difficulties with poor children. Come and join staff of Novotel Danang in this event.

Tuesday, 11th April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

An event organized for gorgeous young ladies to hang out in Saigon.

Wednesday, 12th April

Vietnam

...


...


Vietnam

"Ladies Night" is an exclusive event for beautiful ladies at one of the most prestigious rooftop bar in Saigon.

Thursday, 13th April

Vietnam

...


...


Vietnam

...

Friday, 14th April

Vietnam

...


...


Vietnam

...

Saturday, 15th April

Vietnam

From the organiser! Saigon Soul Pool Party has become an institution for many people in Saigon. Since the event was first held, Saigon Soul Pool Party has wo...


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...

Sunday, 16th April

Every Origami card is a gift sharing difficulties with poor children. Come and join staff of Novotel Danang in this event.


Novotel Danang Premier Han River, Han-River

BRUNCH IN STYLE with our original and extensive international buffet suitable for any appetite.

Tuesday, 18th April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

An event organized for gorgeous young ladies to hang out in Saigon.

Wednesday, 19th April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

"Ladies Night" is an exclusive event for beautiful ladies at one of the most prestigious rooftop bar in Saigon.

Thursday, 20th April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...

Friday, 21st April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...

Saturday, 22nd April

Vietnam

From the organiser! Saigon Soul Pool Party has become an institution for many people in Saigon. Since the event was first held, Saigon Soul Pool Party has wo...


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...

Sunday, 23rd April

Every Origami card is a gift sharing difficulties with poor children. Come and join staff of Novotel Danang in this event.

Tuesday, 25th April

Vietnam

Food&Hotel Vietam 2017 is an international trade event serving food & hotel industry in Indochina region. It's a networking opportunity for players in the hospitality industry to sit down and discuss the future business strategy.


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

An event organized for gorgeous young ladies to hang out in Saigon.

Wednesday, 26th April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

Food&Hotel Vietam 2017 is an international trade event serving food & hotel industry in Indochina region. It's a networking opportunity for players in the hospitality industry to sit down and discuss the future business strategy.


Vietnam

"Ladies Night" is an exclusive event for beautiful ladies at one of the most prestigious rooftop bar in Saigon.

Thursday, 27th April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

Food&Hotel Vietam 2017 is an international trade event serving food & hotel industry in Indochina region. It's a networking opportunity for players in the hospitality industry to sit down and discuss the future business strategy.


Vietnam

...

Friday, 28th April

Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...

Saturday, 29th April

Vietnam

From the organiser! Saigon Soul Pool Party has become an institution for many people in Saigon. Since the event was first held, Saigon Soul Pool Party has wo...


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...


Vietnam

...

Sunday, 30th April

Every Origami card is a gift sharing difficulties with poor children. Come and join staff of Novotel Danang in this event.


Novotel Danang Premier Han River, Han-River

BRUNCH IN STYLE with our original and extensive international buffet suitable for any appetite.